Breadcrumb Links

Results of a poll to elect a new councillor for the parish council’s East Ward

Four candidates took part and the poll took place on Thursday 20 September, 2018.

The votes were cast as follows:

McMULLAN, David James           Labour                         94 votes

GLOVER, Dave                           Working for Sprotbrough People                  90 votes

WOOD, Kerry Nigel.                     Independent – People not Party Politics         60 votes

NICHOLSON, Tony                        Green Party                                     59 votes

David McMullan will now represent the East Ward on Sprotbrough & Cusworth Parish Council.

Share this Article

Bookmark and Share