Breadcrumb Links

New parish councillors

Please click on this link to read the Declaration of East Ward results and see who our new parish councillors are for the ward.

Prior to the election, Councillor Jo Sambrook was also elected unopposed to fill a vacancy in Cusworth Ward.

Welcome Christina, Christopher and Jo. Their contact details will soon be added to this website.


Share this Article

Bookmark and Share